Teamwork fora successfulpartnership.

Investments

The Investment Team supports asset managers and family offices in all investment related matters and tasks, and manages the assets of private and institutional clients. The team offers a wide range of service including tailored asset management solutions, active advisory, research and market opinions as well as consolidated risk and performance reporting and consulting.

Our client publications range from quarterly market outlooks to short-term trading ideas.
The experienced Aquila investment providing tactical asset allocation advice and modelportfolios. It also assists asset managers’ investment committees in their strategy definition and portfolio management process.

With our consolidated risk and reporting we can provide our clients with an in-depth portfolio analysis and performance reporting. The team has been managing a series of investment funds and structured products for several years. For further information about Aquila Funds click here.

Our range of services at a glance:

  • Portfolio Management & Advisory
  • Fund management
  • Asset allocation recommendations
  • Trading ideas
  • Definition of investment strategies
  • Creation of model portfolios
  • Publications with copyright for asset managers
  • Lists of equity and bond recommendations
  • Portfolio and performance analysis, investment proposals, second opinion
  • Consolidated risk and performance reporting

The team will be happy to assist you: investments@aquila.ch.

Teamwork füreine erfolgreichePartnerschaft.

Investments

Das Investments Team unterstützt Vermögensverwalter und Family Offices bei allen Fragen und Aufgaben rund um das Thema Anlegen und verwaltet das Vermögen von privaten und institutionellen Kunden. Das Leistungsspektrum umfasst massgeschneiderte Vermögensverwaltungslösungen, Active Advisory, Research und Marktmeinungen sowie ein konsolidiertes Risiko- und Performance Reporting und Consulting.

Die regelmässig erstellten Publikationen reichen vom Quartalsausblick bis zum kurzfristigen Handelsimpuls. Das erfahrene Aquila Investments Team formuliert Anlagestrategien und Modelportfolios, und unterstützt das Anlagekomitee von Vermögensverwaltern in ihrer Strategiedefinition und Portfoliobewirtschaftung.

Ein konsolidiertes Risiko- und Performance Reporting ermöglicht eine fundierte Analyse des Anlageerfolges unserer Kunden. Seit mehreren Jahren verwaltet das Team eine Reihe an Anlagefonds und strukturierten Produkten. Für weitere Informationen zu den Aquila Fonds klicken Sie hier.

Unser Leistungsspektrum im Überblick:

  • Portfolio Management & Advisory
  • Fonds-Management
  • Asset-Allocation-Empfehlungen in Form taktischer Unterstützung
  • Trading Ideen
  • Entwicklung von Anlagestrategien
  • Erstellung von Musterportfolios
  • Publikationen mit Copyright für Vermögensverwalter
  • Empfehlungslisten für Aktien und Bonds
  • Depotanalysen, Anlagevorschläge, Second Opinion, Performanceanalyse
  • Konsolidiertes Risiko- und Performance Reporting

Unser Team steht Ihnen gerne zur Verfügung.